TODAY in Nigerian history (Re: June 9, 20)

June 9, 2017 Joshua Samuel

On June 9th, 2015, the 8th National Assembly of the Federal Republic of Nigeria was inaugurated. Fast facts: The National Assembly comprises 469 members elected across the 6 geopolitical zones of the country. The National Assembly consists of two chambers – the Senate which is the upper chamber and the {Read More..}