Monkey Pox Spreads to Six More States

October 10, 2017 Joshua Samuel

Cases of Monkey Pox, the first of which was reported in Bayelsa State on September 22, have now spread to six other state according to recent reports. The six other states, apart from Bayelsa, which are now considered under Monkey Pox threat are Lagos, Rivers, Ekiti, Akwa Ibom, Cross River, {Read More..}