FIFA Puskas Award Nominees

Gareth Bale, Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi and Mohamed Salah have all been nominated for the Puskas award.

The prize is given for the best goal scored in a season, and a total of 10 players are set to battle for the gong, with the likes of Benjamin Pavard and Ricardo Quaresma also nominated.

The winner will be decided by a fan poll and will be announced at a ceremony in London on September 24.

The finalists are:

⚽ Bale
⚽ Cheryshev
⚽ Christodoulopoulos
⚽ Ronaldo
⚽ De Arrascaeta
⚽ McGree
⚽ Messi
⚽ Pavard
⚽ Quaresma
⚽ Salah

Watch all the goals from the nominees: